New BookLists

Posted on

Here’s a few new topics I’ve added this week:

Battles
Books to Movies
Dragons
Dramatic Arts
Gutsy Girls
Horror
Mythology
Multicultural

I have a few more I’m working on. I’ll write up another post when those are available. Hope this helps 🙂
Also I’m thinking of creating another page for nonfiction categories that should be up before our next meeting in Janurary. What do you think? Topics (in my head to include) – biographies, homework help – maybe by Dewey, crafts, sports, paranormal, movies/tv, and drawing.

~ Jennifer R.

One thought on “New BookLists

    Allison Whiston said:
    October 7, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    Thanks Jen! The lists will be a big help.
    Courage could be another topic.

Leave a Reply

