New Podcast @ Otis

Posted on Updated on

I’ve been a little lost since the discontinuation of the ADV preview DVDs that came regularly in the mail. I based my Anime Club around those and when they stopped, I was lost. I know a little about graphic novels, but not enough to run a club on my own. And then I got the brilliant idea to have an Anime Club podcast. So far, we’ve talked about it at the meetings (we meet every month) and now, we have 2 podcasts that just appeared on our website. I’m really excited about this beginning and I only hope that it continues…

Leave a Reply

