Additional YART Meeting

Posted on Updated on

A few months ago, I volunteered to host the Capital Region YART May meeting at Otis Library.

We’ll be meeting Wednesday May 14th at 9:30 – 12ish, where we will be talking

Marketing to Teens: displays and more

Let me know if you’d like to attend. For those of you who can’t make it, I’ll post some of the things we talked about.

The photo above is just one example of displays that I do with a poster of a book and then I print out similar book cover titles and post them around the poster. Mainly I do this to liven the walls of the room, which are extremely white but also because I really like them and it’s a conversation starter with teens here.

One thought on “Additional YART Meeting

    L at Jacket Whys said:
    May 2, 2008 at 10:49 pm

    I love this idea! Thanks for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

